Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp 2018-19 program

V.V.P. Engineering College has organized 3 days workshop on Entrepreneurship on 27th to 29th Dec, 2018. This was Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp (EAC) under DST-NIMAT Project 2018-19 implemented by EDI, Ahmadabad, under the aegis of NSTED Board, DST-Government of India.

This workshop was organized for interested students of final year and pre final year from all branches.

In this program, inauguration was done with the motivated speech by Mr. Gaurangbhai Mehta, Vice President of Rajoo Engineering and our principal Dr. Jayesh Deshkar.

In 3-days workshop there were expert session of some renowned startup owners like Mr. Nikunj Vasoya – founder of Foodon Tv network, Mr. Dharmesh Vyas – founder of dhoomkharidi.com for an online book shop, Mr. Jay Samani – Director of Sportza and doing business and IT transformation, strategy formulation. Some entrepreneurship trainer like Mr. Paragbhai Kakaia – corporate trainer and business coach were invited. Some alumni running their own startup successfully are also invited. They are Mr. Shridhar Ghodasara running Connect earthing system, Mr. Anand Savalya running Atomberg technologies, Mr. Jatin Kataria running Glocol connector and Mr. Maulik Chauhan Chief Business strategist at Brand India Magazine.

There were 116 students have participated. All the participant got very good knowledge on all the aspect of business and startup. They are now highly motivated and determined to do their startup.

Students and faculties are thankful to the management and principal sir for their support in organizing this workshop.

To make this program successful, efforts have been done by committee member’s of SEEC Ms. Devangi Kotak, Mrs. Megha Karia, Dr. Dipesh Kamdar, Mr. Komil vora, Mr. Sharad Gajera, Mr. Priyank Khirsariya, Mr. Paresh Patel, Mr. Shreyas Dhuliya, Mr. Hardik Pandya, Mr. Pratik Aanandpara, Mr. Ravin Sardhara, Ms. Bansi Makadia, Mr. Prajit Patel, Ms. Kinjal Rokad  and student coordinator from all branches.


Glimpse of VVP

ISTE National Convention on 21st September, 2019

Click here to Know More